Skip to Content

Officers

Current NCTCA Officers

 

 

President
Kelvin Byrd
Rowan County (III)
(704) 216-8585
kelvin.byrd@rowancountync.gov

 

 

Vice President
James Tanner
Gaston County (IV)
(704) 810-5840
James.Tanner@gastongov.com

 

  Treasurer
Allison Snell
New Hanover County (I)
(910) 798-7300 
asnell@nhcgov.com
  Secretary
Marcus Kinrade
Wake County (II)
(919) 856-5400
kinrade@wakegov.com
 
 Randy Faircloth

 

Past President
Randy Faircloth
Wilson County (II)
(252) 399-2915
rfaircloth@wilson-co.com

 

 

Executive Secretary
Pat Goddard
65 Glen Road, Box 246
Garner NC 27529
(919) 215-2541
goddard920@gmail.com