Skip to Content

Officers

Current NCTCA Officers

 

President
James Tanner
Gaston County (IV)
(704) 810-5840
James.Tanner@gastongov.com

 

  Vice-President
Allison Snell
New Hanover County (I)
(910) 798-7300 
asnell@nhcgov.com
  Treasurer
Marcus Kinrade
Wake County (II)
(919) 856-5400
kinrade@wakegov.com
 
 

 

Secretary
Brian Myers
Davie County (III)
(336) 753-6121
bmyers@daviecountync.gov

 

 

 

Past President
Kelvin Byrd
Rowan County (III)
(704) 216-8585
kelvin.byrd@rowancountync.gov

 

 

Executive Secretary
Pat Goddard
65 Glen Road, Box 246
Garner NC 27529
(919) 215-2541
goddard920@gmail.com