Skip to Content

Technology Committee

To create an online tool that is user friendly for all tax employees (new and tenured) and tax professionals. The committee is responsible for assessing and evaluating the site's effectiveness on a regular basis. The committee is responsible for the determining design and functionality needs. 

Committee Goals

  • To redesign the current NCTCA.org site.
  • To assess and evaluate the site's effectiveness.

Current Committee Members

Name

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Marcus Kinrade, Chair Wake County (II) (919) 856-7107 kinrade@wakegov.com
Sherry Lavender Cleveland County (IV) (704) 484-4843 sherry.lavender@clevelandcountync.gov
Dan Williams Franklin County (II) (919) 496-3609 dwilliams@franklincountync.us
Chelsea Tarbush Gaston County(IV) (704) 866-3067 chelsea.tarbush@gastongov.com
Dwayne Brinson Durham County (II) (919) 560-0306 dbrinson@dconc.gov
Chelsie Cornelius NC Department of Revenue (Advisor) (919) 814-1129 chelsie.cornelius@ncdor.gov