Skip to Content

Awards Committee

The Awards Committee reviews and screens candidates for the following awards presented by the Association: William A. Campbell Award, Outstanding Tax Collector of the Year Award, and Outstanding Tax Employee of the Year Award.
 

Current Committee Members

Name

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Ben Chavis - Chair Guilford County (III) (336) 641-3362 bchavis@guilfordcountync.gov
Sam Croom Pitt County (II) (252) 902-3425 sam.croom@pittcountync.gov
Becky Sutton Greene County (II) (252) 747-2644 becky.sutton@greenecountync.gov
Vickie Maness Montgomery County (III) (910) 576-4311 vmaness@montgomerycountync.com
Alex Hamilton Wilkes County (IV) (336) 651-7575 AHamilton@wilkescounty.net
Connie Shelton Town of Pine Knoll Shores (At-Large)  (252) 247-4353 cshelton@townofpks.com