Skip to Content

Internet Committee

To create an online tool that is user friendly for all tax employees (new and tenured) and tax professionals. The committee is responsible for assessing and evaluating the site's effectiveness on a regular basis. The committee is responsible for the determining design and functionality needs. 

Committee Goals

  • To redesign the current site.
  • To assess and evaluate the site's effectiveness.

Current Committee Members





Michael Hartgrove, Chair Surry County (IV) (336) 401-8100 
Harry Smith Onslow County (I) (910) 989-2200
Cathy Booker Pitt County (II) (252) 902-3410
Gary Rose Duplin County (At Large) (910) 296-2112
Mark McClintock Rockingham County (III) (336) 342-8382
Mike Connolly NC Department of Revenue (Advisor) (919) 733-7711