Skip to Content

Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee prepares and presents a slate of officers to the Association at the Annual Meeting for the offices of President,  Vice-President,  Secretary and Treasurer and five (5) Directors. The slate of officers are presented to the membership for a vote with additional nominations allowed from the floor.

Current Committee Members





Ben Chavis - Chair Guilford County (III) (336) 641-3362
Clayton Campbell Yadkin County (IV) (336) 679-7903
Jim Wrenn Nash County (II) (252) 459-9815
Melinda Ore Brunswick County (I) (910) 253-2729
Debra Hill Randolph County (At Large) (336) 318-6500
Brian Myers Davie County (II) (336) 753-6121