Skip to Content

Officers

Current NCTCA Officers

 Randy Faircloth

President
Randy Faircloth
Wilson County (II)
(252) 399-2915
rfaircloth@wilson-co.com

 

Vice President
Kelvin Byrd
Rowan County (III)
(704) 216-8585
kelvin.byrd@rowancountync.gov

  Treasurer
James Tanner
Gaston County (IV)
(704) 810-5840
James.Tanner@gastongov.com

 

  Secretary
Allison Snell
New Hanover County (I)
(910) 798-7300
asnell@nhcgov.com
 

Past President
Jeff Niebauer
Brunswick County (I)
(910) 253-2797
jniebauer@brunsco.net

 

Administrative Services
Carolyn Boggs
UNC School of Government
(919) 966-4157
boggs@sog.unc.edu