Skip to Content

Awards Nominations open for 2020


On behalf of the 2020 NCTCA Awards Committee, we are requesting nominations for the 2020 Tax Collector of the Year and the 2020 Outstanding Tax Employee of the Year.

Please submit nominations to the Awards Committee by (updated date) July 17, 2020. In your submission, please write in summary form why you feel that your nominee should receive the award.

For more information on qualifications for these awards, please visit the NCTCA website Awards Committee Information .

Awards Committee:

Thank you in advance for your nominations!

Harry G. Smith, AAS
Awards Committee Chair
Onslow County Tax Administrator
234 NW Corridor Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Ph. 910-989-2200